Josephine Bonventre
Title: Research Associate (Post Doc)
Lab: Johnson Lab
Phone: 541-737-2987
E-mail: josephine.bonventre@oregonstate.edu

Lanelle Connolly Title: Senior Faculty Research Assistant I
Lab: Freitag Lab
Phone: 541-737-4399
E-mail: connolll@oregonstate.edu

 

Grace Galles

Title: (Courtesy) Research Assistant 
Lab: Mehl Lab
Phone: 541-737-4428
E-mail: gallesg@oregonstate.edu

Subhashis Jana Title: Research Associate (Postdoc)
Lab: 
Mehl Lab
Phone: 
541-737-4428
E-mail:
 janasu@oregonstate.edu
Hyo Sang Jang

Title: Research Associate (Postdoc)
Lab:
 Mehl Lab
Phone: 541-737-4428
E-mail: hyosang.jang@oregonstate.edu

Kathy Kwok Title: Faculty Research Assistant
Lab: 
Qiu Lab
Phone: 
541-737-0917
E-mail:
 kwoke@oregonstate.edu


Nathan Lopez

Title: Faculty Research Assistant
Lab: Beckman Lab
Phone: 541-737-3169
E-mail: lopezn@oregonstate.edu

Carrie Marean-Reardon Title: Manager 2 Research Ops
Lab: 
Franco Lab
Phone: 
541-737-2071
E-mail:
 mareanc@oregonstate.edu
Mareike Mรถller Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
Lab: 
Freitag Lab
Phone: 
541-737-4399
E-mail:
 moellmar@oregonstate.edu
John Ridenour

Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
Lab:
Freitag Lab
Phone: 
541-737-4399
E-mail: 
ridenojo@oregonstate.edu

Kristina Smith

Title: Research Associate
Lab: Freitag Lab
Phone: 541-737-4399
E-mail: smitkris@oregonstate.edu

Dale Tronrud

Title: (Courtesy) Research Associate
Lab: Karplus Lab
Phone: 541-737-3196
E-mail: tronrudd@oregonstate.edu